header
image2image3Image4Image5Image6Image7Image8Image9Image10Image11Image12filler

Upcoming Performances

Wednesday, July 17, 20196:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Times Two Duo

Hermano's

11 Hills Ave, Concord NH

(603) 224-5669

PJ Donahue, drums

Times Two Duo


Sunday, July 21, 201911:30 AM to 2:00 PM

Danny Harrington/Steve Carter Jazz Duo

Loretta Restaurant

15 Pleasant Street, Newburyport MA

(978) 463-0000

Danny Harrington, baritone sax

Jazz brunch


Saturday, July 27, 201912:00 PM to 4:00 PM

solo guitar

A Freethinker's Corner

652 Central Ave Ste A , Dover NH

A book event with relaxing background music.


Sunday, July 28, 201911:30 AM to 2:00 PM

Danny Harrington/Steve Carter Jazz Duo

Loretta Restaurant

15 Pleasant Street, Newburyport MA

(978) 463-0000

Danny Harrington, baritone sax

Jazz brunch


Friday, August 2, 20195:00 PM to 8:00 PM

solo guitar

The Art Center

1 Washington St Suite 106, Dover NH

603-978-6702

Solo guitar performance for Dover Art Walk


Sunday, August 4, 201911:30 AM to 2:00 PM

Danny Harrington/Steve Carter Jazz Duo

Loretta Restaurant

15 Pleasant Street, Newburyport MA

(978) 463-0000

Danny Harrington, baritone sax

Jazz brunch


Sunday, August 11, 201911:30 AM to 2:00 PM

Danny Harrington/Steve Carter Jazz Duo

Loretta Restaurant

15 Pleasant Street, Newburyport MA

(978) 463-0000

Danny Harrington, baritone sax

Jazz brunch


Sunday, August 18, 201911:30 AM to 2:00 PM

Danny Harrington/Steve Carter Jazz Duo

Loretta Restaurant

15 Pleasant Street, Newburyport MA

(978) 463-0000

Danny Harrington, baritone sax

Jazz brunch


Sunday, August 25, 201911:30 AM to 2:00 PM

Danny Harrington/Steve Carter Jazz Duo

Loretta Restaurant

15 Pleasant Street, Newburyport MA

(978) 463-0000

Danny Harrington, baritone sax

Jazz brunch


Wednesday, September 25, 20197:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Danny Harrington Quartet

Andiamo Restaurant

24 Winter Street, Newburyport MA

(978) 255-4341

Danny Harrington, baritone sax


Saturday, January 25, 20206:00 PM to 7:00 PM

solo guitar

The Art Center

1 Washington St Suite 106, Dover NH

603-978-6702

private function


Recent Performances

Last Update: 7/16/2019